Unassign a journey

Posted on: Wednesday, 1 November 2017

 To view details on how to assign a journey, click here

The updated screen now has a feature that allows you to add a comment on the alert page.
You can add a information to either the assign driver or journey data, by clicking on the comment icon:

add comment


Once you have assigned data and added comments where required, select accept. The alert will be removed from the page and the updated information will be displayed in Vision and updated on the Vehicle card exception report.

Unassigning a journey or driver

If a journey or driver has been assigned in error simply select the relevant shift in the Manage my fleet pages and left click on the icon shown below and select unassign journey or driver:

unassign journey


You can follow a similar procedure to unassign a driver.